Who is the longest running host on Family Feud?

Steve Harvey took the helm in 2010 and has been on it ever since.

The show has had six hosts

Six hosts: Richard Dawson, Ray Combs, Louie Anderson, Richard Karn, John O'Hurley, and current host Steve Harvey.

Family Feud is an American television game show created by Mark Goodson.

The show has had three separate runs, the first of which started in 1976.

Its original run from 1976 to 1985 aired on ABC and in syndication, with Richard Dawson as host.

In 1988, the series was revived and aired on both CBS and in syndication with Ray Combs hosting until 1994

At the end of the main game, the winning family selects two members to play the show's bonus round